Monday night Women’s 40+ Spring 2018 League

 

Standings August 14

 

Team # W L T Pts
3 TST 16 2 0 32
4 Sparks/Stein/Sperling 9 7 0 18
2  Like a Fine Wine 8 8 0 16
5 Old Bats 6 12 0 12
1 Tornados 3 13 0 6

 

Schedule

Monday,April 16, 2018(Preliminary roster due) Field SCORES
6:15/7:15 p.m. 4 vs 3 @ WR#2 Rain
6:15/7:15 pm. 2 vs 1 @ WR#3 Rain
BYE 5
Monday, April 23, 2018
6:15/7:15 p.m. 3 vs 2 @ WR#2 15-7, 9-5
6:15/7:15 p.m. 1 vs 5 @ WR#3 9-12, 10-9
BYE 4
Monday, April 30, 2018
6:15/7:15 p.m. 1 vs 4 @ WR#2 8-10, 9-10
6:15/7:15 p.m. 5 vs 2 @ WR#3 7-10, 7-21
BYE 3
Monday, May 7, 2018
6:15/7:15 p.m. 3 vs 1 @ WR#2 16-1, 18-3
6:15/7:15 p.m. 4 vs 5 @ WR#3 8-6, 13-14
BYE 2
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:15/7:15 p.m. 5 vs 3 @ WR#2 Rain
6:15/7:15 p.m. 4 vs 2 @ WR#3 Rain
BYE 1
Monday, May 21, 2018
6:15/7:15 p.m. 1 vs 2 @ WR#2 1-3, 7-11
6:15/7:15 p.m. 3 vs 4 @ WR#3 10-11, 12-10
BYE 5
Monday, June 4, 2018
6:15pm/7:15pm 5 vs 1 @ WR#2 Rain
6:15/7:15 p.m. 2 vs 3 @ WR#3 Rain
Bye 4
Monday Jun 11, 2018
6:15/7:15 p.m. 2 vs 5 @ WR#2 Rain
6:15/7:15 p.m. 4 vs 1 @ WR#3 Rain
BYE 3
Monday, June 18, 2018
6:15/7:15 p.m. 5 vs 4 @ WR#2 5-6, 15-7
6:15/7:15 p.m. 1 vs 3 @ WR#3 2-10, 0-16
BYE 2
Monday, June 25, 2018
6:15 p.m./7:15 p.m. 2 vs 4 @ WR#2 12-4, 17-16
6:15/7:15pm 3 vs 5 WR#3 16-2, 15-0
Bye 1
Monday, July 2, 2018
6:15/7:15 p.m. 4 vs 3 @ WR#2 0-8, 7-19
6:15/7:15 p.m. 2 vs 1 @ WR#3 2-10, 7-12
BYE 5
Monday, July 9, 2018
6:15/7:15 p.m. 1 vs 5 @ WR#2 3-18, 1-18
6:15/7:15 p.m. 2 vs 3 @ WR#3 11-18, 1-18
BYE 4
 
Monday, July 16, 2018
Make up from May 14
6:15/7:15 p.m. 5 vs 3 @ WR#2 8-18, 2-21
6:15/7:15 p.m. 4 vs 2 @ WR#3 13-2, 4-2
Bye 1
Monday, Jul 23, 2018
Make-up from June 11
6:15/7:15 p.m. 2 vs 5 @ WR#2 Rain
6:15/7:15 p.m. 4 vs 1 @ WR#3 Rain
BYE 3
Monday July 30,2018
Makeup from April 16 rainout
6:15/7:15 p.m. 4 vs 3 @ WR#2 Rain
6:15/7:15 pm. 2 vs 1 @ WR#3 Rain
BYE 5
Monday August 6, 2018 From June 4 rainout
6:15pm/7:15pm 5 vs 1 @ WR#2 3-8, 10-19
6:15/7:15 p.m. 2 vs 3 @ WR#3 15-2, 12-15
Bye 4
Monday August 13, 2018 4vs 5 WR#2 4-6, 6-5

 

 

Team Managers

Team #
1 Tornados Paula Morris 301-213-4336
2 Sparks/Stein/Sperling Janet Mitchell 301-520-4010
3 TST Jill Childers 301-933-4893
4 Like a Fine Wine Thom Urick 301-972-2404
5 Old Bats Linda Lawton 301-593-3660

 

Standings: www.montgomerycountymd.gov/rec

William Woodward / League Director 240-777-4906
Email: [email protected]

Carmen Campbell/ League Commissioner – 240-723-1621
Email: [email protected]